Sausage for $1.32 and free popcorn at Albertsons WOW!

Updated 1/28 – this deal is no longer available!

Getting ready for my Albertsons run tomorrow morning (get a free pop with in store coupon for shopping tomorrow while supplies last)

AND I found an even better deal then previously stated and wanted to share:

Johnsonville Sausages

$2.99 with in-ad coupon (or print from here)
Buy three and use this coupon for $5 off of three

Total: 3 for $3.97 wow!

What will you do with all that sausage….stay tuned next Friday I’ll share our favorite frugal crockpot soup recipe. This is the recipe that Jon says we can eat every night and he won’t complain yummy!

Popcorn $10/10

Register here to print your Jollytime Popcorn coupons.

You could get up to four boxes of popcorn for free!

7 Responses

  1. Wow! That is a great deal on the sausage. I can’t wait to see the recipe.

  2. Not quite such a great deal in my area, as my sausages are “on sale” for $3.99 each. Not bad, though.

    Do you have trouble with your Albertsons accepting internet printed coupons? I almost always do – the clerk and then the manager will tell me that their policy is NOT to accept internet coupons. But if I ask to actually SEE the policy (and they have it printed out) then I can point out that actually, my coupon does indeed meet all the requirements. It is very confusing for them and very time consuming and frustrating for me. I’m almost ready to not shop there because of it.

    This evening I actually called their corporate customer service number to ask about the problem. They took my information and will have someone “higher up” call me back about it. We’ll see what happens.

    Anyway, just wondering if you’ve run into that problem, and if so what you’ve done about it?

  3. Some sales do vary at Albertsons by region…I have never had any problem with mine accepting printable coupons, but it does depend on the store. The good news is that you are educating the clerks there so your chances of it happening again are decreasing with each visit. How frustrating though!

    Amie

  4. […] Sausage for $1.32 and free popcorn at Albertsons WOW! […]

  5. […] Price: $2 each but with rebate (if you saved your recipts from last week) you will get free […]

  6. […] January 29, 2009 by Amie This was buried in my Safeway post and wanted to make sure you guys that bought sausage last week saw how you can use your UPC codes and receipt to get a $5 voucher for your next package of sausage […]

  7. […] Cost per 4 adults (including power): $1.39 or .35 cents each -due in part to this great sausage deal!- […]

Leave a Reply

