REMINDER: photo cards for free!

Updated 2/2/09: This offer is no longer available!

I got my free valentines day photo cards in the mail today and they are oh so sweet. I am a bit nervous about posting pictures of my kids on the internet so you will have to take my word for it. They are still offering these so don’t forget to head over there before tomorrow to order yours.

I am very impressed with this company for their quick turnaround time!

NO CREDIT CARD NEEDED! šŸ™‚

click here to see how to order yours

Leave a Reply

