Get paid to search the internet..SWAGBUCKS FREE CODE

While I want to devote a whole post to the joys of swagbucks I am lacking the time today. In a nutshell they reward you for searching the internet. But take my word for it this is a great program. They use google.com and ask.com to get great search responses. I installed their toolbar and use it for all my searches they literally pay me (in swagbucks of course) to do what I am already doing, searching the internet to find answers to various questions.

Free to sign up and the prizes are very exciting (and practical).

-gift cards to starbucks

-gift cards to Amazon (buy anything you want there)

and alot more..

ANYWAY: You can get a free Swagbuck (in addition to 3 just for signing up) by logging into your account. clicking on the number of points you have and entering this code: BeMine and then the “gimme” button. Have fun ! THIS CODE IS NO LONGER VALID

Leave a Reply

