Albertsons Double Coupons!

Updated 2/13: THESE DEALS HAVE EXPIRED

DON’T THROW AWAY YOUR ALBERTSONS ADS!!!

I am so excited about Albertsons offering double coupons (with coupons in the flier sent to your home…check your local store for details) again this week!

I’ll work hard to find some great match ups but am quite excited to utilize these for some free or almost free products. I am thinking canned veggies will be on my list as we are running a bit low on those πŸ™‚

Here is one I see right away πŸ™‚

Suave shampoo and Conditioner: buy 2

In-ad coupon .97 cents

Competitors Coupon: $1/2 (in 11/16 Sunday Paper)

Total Cost: FREE

Also don’t forget that Albertsons accepts competitors coupons so if you got your entertainment book you can use the $5/50 Safeway coupons at Albertsons instead πŸ™‚

Let me know the good deals you see!

6 Responses

  1. I was able to get 4 gallons of milk, 2 18 packs of eggs (both with Fred Meyer Coupons), 2 boxes of granola bars, pepperoni, and salsa for $14.18. Not bad. πŸ™‚

  2. Great job! How exciting I love Albertsons it makes it so much easier to go to one store using competitors coupons instead of many πŸ™‚

  3. Albertsons takes competitor coupons? So if Stater Bros has a coupon this week, I can take it to Albertsons and get the same price? That would be awesome. πŸ™‚

    I’m not seeing anything in my ad about double coupons. Is this a regional thing?

  4. Albertsons policy is to accept competitors coupons. I have never had any trouble. :-). Here in the Northwest (this is the second week) there is a large insert in the tuesday add offering you four “coupons” to double your coupon. It might just be a regional thing but your store should take competitors coupons. Let me know what you find out!

  5. Thanks for the reminder! I had totally forgotten that Alberstons took competitors coupons. This just saved me a ton of time and money. I would have ran to a couple different stores just to pick up 1 or 2 things at each.

    I feel a little funny, but it is so fun to see my savings at the end of each shopping trip! I get so excited to see how much I saved this time πŸ™‚ lol

  6. It is wonderful to go to one store instead of many especially with kiddos! I love seeing my savings too…I worked hard to get the best deal so it is so nice to see that my hard work paid off!

Leave a Reply

