Swag: Getting paid to do what you already do…

SWAGBUCKS is a truly easy way to earn free gifts and prizes. I mentioned it briefly before but this program is cool enough to do a better write up on…

What is it?

Swagbucks is a search engine (like google or yahoo) that is designed to help you earn internet dollars called “swagbucks”. These internet dollars are then traded in for gift cards (such as
Amazon, starbucks etc…, or prizes). You won’t win swag dollars each time you search but you will win them quite often (in denominations of $1, $2, $3, $4, $5, and $10.)

How do I sign up for the program?

Signing up is really easy (and only takes about 2 minutes). No credit card, phone number or address required.

Once I’ve signed up what do I do?

Use swagbucks for your searches online. I installed thier toolbar (very simple and safe) so it is on the top of my browser. Then when I am looking for something I just type it in the browers and it searches on swagbucks for me. I win several swagbucks a day usually. Or ifyou prefer when you want to do a search go to swagbucks.com (instead of google) for your chances to win.

In one month I earned enough swag bucks by doing what I was already doing, searching the internet for different things to earn $5 to Amazon.com.

I am saving my swagbucks for christmas time and am hoping to be able to buy quite a few gifts with them 🙂

To start Swagging click here.


If your swagging join in the conversation and leave a comment about your experience 🙂

Leave a Reply

